Website auf deutsch stellen

EXPERT AND SAMPLER FOR ORES- METALS- SCRAP METALS- RESIDUES, publicly appointed and sworn by the Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Dortmund

Sphere of activities

EXPERT AND SAMPLER FOR ORES- METALS- SCRAP METALS- RESIDUES, publicly appointed and sworn by the Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Dortmund

The company headquarters is in Dortmund. This is where projects are accepted, processed, co-ordinated and staff assignments are efficiently planed. We maintain a permanent presence at recycling plant

  • Aurubis AG, Lünen (Germany)
  • Elmet S.L.U., Bilbao (Spain)
  • Metallo - Chimique M.V., Beerse (Belgium)
  • Montanwerke Brixlegg AG, Brixlegg (Austria)
  • Kovohuty a.s., Krompachy (Slovakia)

which enables us to work particularly cost-effectively for you. Our qualified employees promptly execute customer assignments on a regular basis on all other recycling plants, commercial warehouse and seaports in Germany and other countries.

The implementation of assignment that are scheduled in advance and the combination of assignments enables us to optimise our travel expenses. For example, work in south Germany can be combined with trips to Austria and assignments in Italy can be implemented from Austria/Tyrol.

We are partners for all sampling projects and expert opinions. Sampling has become a necessary stage of the process chain for all plant operators, from raw materials processing to the final product. We support you with our technical know how, also in respect of minimising damages as a result of complaints.

Website auf englsch stellen

Von der Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Dortmund öffentlich bestellter und vereidigter SACHVERSTÄNDIGER UND PROBENEHMER FÜR ERZE-METALLE-ALTMETALLE-RÜCKSTÄNDE

Tätigkeitsfeld

Von der Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Dortmund öffentlich bestellter und vereidigter SACHVERSTÄNDIGER UND PROBENEHMER FÜR ERZE-METALLE-ALTMETALLE-RÜCKSTÄNDE

Der Sitz des Sachverständigenbüros befindet sich in Dortmund. Hier werden die Aufträge angenommen, koordiniert und die Einsätze effizient geplant. Auf den Recyclinghütten

  • Aurubis AG, Lünen (Deutschland)
  • Elmet S.L.U., Bilbao (Spanien)
  • Metallo - Chimique M.V., Beerse (Belgien)
  • Montanwerke Brixlegg AG, Brixlegg (Österreich)
  • Kovohuty a.s., Krompachy (Slowakei)

sind wir ständig vor Ort und so in der Lage, besonders kostengünstig für Sie zu arbeiten. Auf allen anderen Recyclinghütten im In- und Ausland, sowie Handelslagern und Überseehäfen sind wir laufend tätig mit einer schnellen und qualifizierten Auftragserledigung.

Durch Ausführung nach Terminabsprache und Erledigung in Kombination werden Reisekosten optimiert. So können zum Beispiel Arbeiten im süddeutschen Raum mit Fahrten nach Österreich und Italien verbunden werden.

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei allen Probenahmen und Begutachtungen. Die Probenahme ist bei allen Verarbeitern ein notwendiger Verfahrensschritt von der Rohstoffaufbereitung bis zum Endprodukt geworden. Wir unterstützen Sie durch unser technisches "Know how", auch bei der Schadensminimierung von Reklamationen.